Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to the Act 6 George V. No. 2618, Section 5"
"Summary prepared by James Milne, Gazette Officer, Chief Secretary's Office"
Banks: Australian Bank of Commerce, Bank of Adelaide, Bank of Australasia, Bank of New South Wales, Bank of New Zealand, Bank of Queensland, Bank of Victoria, Commercial Bank of Australia, Comptoir National d'Escompte de Paris, English, Scottish and Australian Chartered Bank, National Bank of Australasia, Queensland National Bank, Royal Bank of Australia and Union Bank of Australia
Physical Description: 10p. ; 32cm.