Item Description: "Presented to Parliament pursuant to the provisions of the Railways Standing Committee Act 1915 (6 Geo. V., No. 2717), Section 27"
Report "To His Excellency Colonel the Right Honorable George Edward John Mowbray, earl of Stradbroke ... Governor of the State of Victoria"
Committee: Richard Toutcher (chairman), John Billson, Allan Cameron, William Kendell, Horace Richardson and Robert Solly
The Fourteenth Committee was appointed on 28th September, 1921
Appendix: Statement showing authorized cost and actual cost of railways opened since 1908 / Maurice E. Kernot, Chief Engineer for Railway Construction
Physical Description: 11p. ; 32cm.

Similar Items