Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to the Act 6 Geo. V. No. 2682, Sec. 8"
Report "To the Honorable the Chief Secretary"
Trustees: Alexander Leeper (president), Sir Baldwin Spencer, Sir John Emanuel Mackey, William Henry Fitchett, Edward Holdsworth Sugden, Alexander Sydney Joske, George Swinburne, James Moloney, William Montgomery, Sir Leo Cussen, John Fullarton MacKeddie, Frank Clarke, George Michael Prendergast, Joseph Thomas Collins, Joseph Thornton Tweddle, John Henry Connell, John Shirlow and Alfred Bright.
Includes reports from Edmund La Touche Armstrong (sec./chief librarian), L. Bernard Hall (director National Gallery/master School of Art), R. Henry Walcott (curator Industrial and Technological Museum) and Jas. A. Kershaw (curator National Museum)
Physical Description: 19p. ; 32cm.