Report from the Parliamentary Standing Committee on Railways on the proposed Casterton to Nangeela railway : together with book of reference, plan, and map

Corporate Author: Victoria. Parliament. Standing Committee on Railways
Other Authors: Bell, Alexander, 1851-1931, Chandler, Alfred Elliott, 1873-1935, Deany, James Davidson, 1877-1927, Lind, Albert Eli, Sir, 1878-1964, Solly, Robert Henry, 1859-1932, Webber, Gordon Charles, 1885-1960
Published: Melbourne : H. J. Green, Government Printer, 1926
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1926, Railways Standing Committee report no. 13
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Ordered by the Legislative Assembly to be printed, 16th December, 1926"
Committee: Sir Albert Lind (chairman), Alexander Bell, Alfred Chandler, James Deany, Robert Solly and Gordon Webber
A. Lind was appointed Chairman on 3rd August, 1926, in succession to J. Deany, whose term of office expired on that date. A. Chandler was appointed Vice-Chairman on 3rd August, 1926
BOUND IN 1926 VOLUME 1 p. 795-799
Physical Description: 4p. : map, plan ; 34cm.