Report from the Parliamentary Standing Committee on Railways on the Dookie to Katamatite and Benalla to Yarrawonga railways connexion : together with minutes of evidence

Corporate Author: Victoria. Parliament. Standing Committee on Railways
Other Authors: Bell, Alexander, 1851-1931, Chandler, Alfred Elliott, 1873-1935, Deany, James Davidson, 1877-1927, Lind, Albert Eli, Sir, 1878-1964, Solly, Robert Henry, 1859-1932, Webber, Gordon Charles, 1885-1960
Published: Melbourne : H. J. Green, Government Printer, 1926
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1926, Railways Standing Committee report no. 4
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Ordered by the Legislative Assembly to be printed, 30th June, 1926"
Committee: James Deany (chairman), Alexander Bell, Alfred Chandler, Sir Albert Lind, Robert Solly and Gordon Webber
J. Deany was appointed Chairman on 3rd February, 1926, in succession to A. Bell, whose term of office expired on that date. E. Lind was appointed Vice-Chairman on 3rd February, 1926
BOUND IN 1926 VOLUME 1 p. 731-737
Physical Description: 7p. ; 34cm.