Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to Act No. 2635"
Report to "The Honorable J. P. Jones, M.L.C., Minister for Public Works"
Board: W. McCormack (chairman) and Arthur E. Callaway
"W. L. Dale, Secretary"
"J. A. Norris, Auditor-General"
"Edwin J. Hicks, Assistant Accountant"
Includes extract from the Victorian Government Gazette, 29th July, 1870, page 1127 - Bungaree Road District Board - signed And. J. Forbes, Chairman, Henry Acton, Clerk to the Board, and William Wilson, Commissioner of Railways and Roads
Physical Description: 95p. : ill., plans ; 34cm