Report from the Parliamentary Standing Committee on Railways on the question of the Meringur railway extension (Millewa District) : together with minutes of evidence, plan, and map

Corporate Author: Victoria. Parliament. Standing Committee on Railways
Other Authors: Beardmore, Henry, 1863-1932, Bell, Alexander, 1851-1931, Dunstan, A. A. Sir, 1882-1950, Lind, Albert Eli, Sir, 1878-1964, McGregor, Martin Robert, 1859-1936, Pollard, Reginald Thomas 1894-1981, Toutcher, Richard Frederick, 1861-1941
Published: Melbourne : H. J. Green, Government Printer, 1929
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1929, Railways Standing Committee report no. 6
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Ordered by the Legislative Assembly to be printed, 28th August, 1929"
Committee: Alexander Bell (chairman), Albert Dunstan, Albert Lind, Martin McGregor, Reginald Pollard and Richard Toutcher
A. Bell was elected Chairman on 17th July, 1929, in succession to A. Lind
R. Toutcher was elected to the Committee on 16th July, 1929, in the place of H. Beardmore, who resigned upon being appointed an Honorary Minister of the Crown
BOUND IN 1929 SESSION p. 549-558
Physical Description: 11p. : map ; 34cm.