Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to Act 19 Geo. V. No. 3759"
eport to "The Honorable the Minister of Transport"
Commissioners: N. C. Harris (chairman), M. J. Canny and R. G. Wishart
"E. A. Peverill, Auditor-General"
"L. J. Williamson, Comptroller of Accounts"
Officers and employees not recorded in 1945-46 who lost their lives whilst on active service: D. C. Beddoe (porter-in-charge), A. K. Fisher (engine cleaner), W. S. Halliday (casual labourer), T. N. Hay (apprentice fitter and turner), H. W. Kimpton (casual labourer) and M. Stuart (junior clerk)
Physical Description: 96p. ; 34cm.