Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to the provisions of Section 16 of the Soldier Settlement Act 1945"
Report to "The Honorable the Minister of Lands"
Commission: H. L. Simpson (chairman), E. E. Bond and H. Holmberg
"E. Singleton, Secretary"
"Rex R. Neal, Accountant"
"J. F. Gartner, Inspector of Audit"
"E. A. Peverill, Auditor General"
The original members of the Commission at its first meeting 18th Feb. 1946 were H. L. Simpson (chairman), C. L. Locke and E. E. Bond. C. L. Locke resigned on 16th July 1946 and H. Holmberg was appointed to fill the vacancy
Physical Description: 11p. ; 34cm.