Report of the Soldier Settlement Commission for the period ended 30th June, 1949

Corporate Author: Victoria. Soldier Settlement Commission
Other Authors: Bond, Ernest Edward, 1897-1984, Holmberg, Henry, King, Sydney J., Simpson, Hugh Leslie, Singleton, Eric Frederick Herman, b. 1896, Victoria. Dept. of Crown Lands and Survey
Published: Melbourne : J. J. Gourley, Government Printer, 1949
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1949, no. 21
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to the provisions of Section 16 of the the Soldier Settlement Act 1945"
Report to "The Honorable the Minister of Lands"
Commission: H. L. Simpson (chairman), H. Holmberg and Sydney J. King
"E. Singleton, Secretary"
E. E. Bond tendered his resignation as a member of the Commission as from 30th September, 1948, and S. J. King was appointed to fill his vacancy
Physical Description: 13p. : ill. ; 34cm.