Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to the provisions of Section 16 of the Soldier Settlement Act 1945"
"Report to The Honorable the Minister of Lands"
Commission: H. L. Simpson (chairman), H. Holmberg and Sydney J. King
"E. Singleton, Secretary"
"Rex R. Neal, Accountant"
"E. A. Peverill, Auditor-General"
Physical Description: 15p. : ill. ; 34cm.