Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to the provisions of Section 16 of the Soldier Settlement Act 1945"
Report to "The Honourable the Minister of Lands"
Commission: H. L. Simpson (chairman), Sydney J. King and E. Singleton
"S. P. Bromfield, Secretary"
"R. D. Howells, Accountant"
"E. A. Peverill, Auditor-General"
Due to ill health, Commissioner H. Holmberg tendered his resignation as a Member and Deputy Chairman of the Soldier Settlement Commission on 25th April, 1953, and E. F. H. Singleton was appointed to fill the vacancy
Physical Description: 16p. : ill. ; 34cm.