Victorian Railways : report of the Victorian Railways Commissioners for the year ended 30th June 1955

Corporate Author: Victorian Railways
Other Authors: Brownbill, E. H., Meyer, O. G., Peverill, Edwin Arthur, 1892-1977, Williamson, Leslie James, 1894-1974, Victoria. Ministry of Transport
Published: Melbourne : W. M. Houston, Government Printer, 1955
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1955-56, no. 10
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to Act 19 Geo. V. No. 3759"
Report "To the Honorable the Minister of Transport"
Commissioners: E. H. Brownbill and O. G. Meyer
"E. A. Peverill, Auditor-General"
"L. J. Williamson, Comptroller of Accounts"
Physical Description: 64, 30p. : ill. ; 34cm.