Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to the provisions of Section 39 of Act No. 5414"
"The Honorable H. E. Bolte, M.LA., Treasurer of Victoria"
Corporation: J. B. Clarke (chairman), W. R. Mann and W. A. Sandall
"W. P. J. Evans, Secretary"
"Accountant: J. E. Glassborow"
"Chief Clerk: R. I. Dick"
"E. A. Peverill, Auditor-General"
The term of office of the Members of the Corporation expired on the 12th April, 1955. A further term of three years was approved with the appointment of J. B. Clarke as Chairman, vice C. H. Johns, deceased, the re-appointment of W. A. Sandall and the appointment of the General Manager, W. R. Mann, as Member of the Corporation
Physical Description: 11p. ; 34cm.