Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to the provisions of Section 39 of Act No. 5414"
"The Honorable H. E. Bolte, M.L.A., Treasurer of Victoria"
Corporation: W. A. Sandall (chairman), L. L. Beardsell and W. R. Mann
"W. P. J. Evans, General Manager"
"Secretary: J. E. Glassborow"
"Accountant: D. H. Livingston"
"R. W. Gillard, Auditor-General"
The term of office of the members of the Corporation expired on 12th of April, 1958. On the retirement of the Chairman, J. B. Clarke, W. A. Sandall was appointed as Chairman, W. R. Mann was reappointed member of the Corporation, and L. L. Beardsell was newly appointed as a member of the Corporation
Physical Description: 13p. ; 34cm.