Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to the provisions of Section 16 of the Soldier Settlement Act 1958"
"The Honourable the Minister of Lands"
Commission: H. L. Simpson (chairman), Sydney J. King and E. Singleton
"I. K. Morton, Secretary"
"A. L. Peverill, Acting Accountant"
"R. W. Gillard, Auditor-General"
Physical Description: 19p. : ill. ; 34cm.