Transport Regulation Board : annual report for the year ended 30th June 1961 /

Corporate Author: Victoria. Transport Regulation Board
Other Authors: Binger, Bertram James, b. 1891, Field, Eric Vernon Nicholls, b. 1907, Garlick, John Alfred, 1894-1975, Kay, Benjamin Patrick, b. 1913, Mountjoy, F. P. 1895-1974, Victoria. Ministry of Transport
Published: Melbourne : A. C. Brooks, Government Printer, 1962
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1961-62, no. 21
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to the provisions of the Transport Regulation Act"
"The Honorable the Minister of Transport"
Board: E. V. Field (chairman), B. J. Binger and J. A. Garlick
"B. P. Kay, Secretary"
F. P. Mountjoy retired as Chairman this year, a position he had filled for fifteen years. He had been associated with the administration since its inception in 1934, being its first Secretary, which position he held until his appointment as Chairman in 1946
Includes index
Physical Description: 33p. ; 34cm.