Transport Regulation Board : annual report for the year ended 30th June 1964 /

Corporate Author: Victoria. Transport Regulation Board
Other Authors: Binger, Bertram James, b. 1891, Field, Eric Vernon Nicholls, b. 1907, Garlick, John Alfred, 1894-1975, Kay, Benjamin Patrick, b. 1913, Mactier, James Oliver, 1914-1986, Victoria. Ministry of Transport
Published: Melbourne : A. C. Brooks, Government Printer, 1965
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1964-65, no. 17
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to the provisions of the Transport Regulation Act"
"The Honourable the Minister of Transport"
Board: E. V. Field (chairman), B. J. Binger and J. O. Mactier
"B. P. Kay, Secretary"
During the year J. A. Garlick, primary producer representative on the Board retired, and the vacancy was filled by the appointment of J. O. Mactier, a grazier of Metcalfe. Mr Garlick contributed to the work of the Board for a period of over seventeen years
Includes index
Physical Description: 44p. ; 34cm.