Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament by His Excellency's command"
Victorian delegates: Graham Berry (chairman) (Chief Secretary) and William M. K. Vale (Attorney-General)
New South Wales delegates: Sir Henry Parkes (Colonial Secretary) and James Watson (Colonial Treasurer)
South Australia delegates: Charles Mann (Treasurer) and George Swan Fowler
The following subjects were agreed upon for consideration by the Conference: federation, military and naval defences, border customs duties, intercolonial free trade, Court of Appeal, intercolonial legislation, railway extension, railway tariffs, telegraphs, postal matters, patents, Chinese, vine diseases and diseases of stock
Other mentions: Court of Appeal/Final Appeal p. 4,6, Federal Council [of Australasia] p. 7,8, Government of New South Wales p. 6, Wahgunyah bridge p. 6
Physical Description: 9p. ; 35cm.