Victorian Railways : report of the Victorian Railways Commissioners for the financial year ending 30th June, 1908

Corporate Author: Victorian Railways
Other Authors: Tait, Thomas James, Sir, 1864-1940, Fitzpatrick, William Francis Joseph F., 1854-1940, Hudson, Charles, 1853-1909, Woodroffe, Thomas Hale, 1848-1938, Norman, Charles Ernest, 1854-1922, Sutton, George Henry, 1863-1941
Published: Melbourne : J. Kemp, Government Printer, 1908
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1908, no. 40
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to Act 54 Victoria No. 1135 and Act No. 1439"
"Thos. Tait, Chairman, W. Fitzpatrick, C. Hudson, Victorian Railways Commissioners"
"T. H. Woodroffe, Chief Mechanical Engineer"
"C. E. Norman, Chief Engineer of Way and Works"
"Geo. H. Sutton, Chief Storekeeper"
Physical Description: 68p., [10] leaves of plates : ill., fold. col. maps, plans ; 34cm.