Victorian Railways : report of the Victorian Railways Commissioners for the year ended June 30 1967

Corporate Author: Victorian Railways
Other Authors: Brown, George Frederick William, 1908-1991, Brownbill, E. H., Galletly, W. O., Gardner, Arthur John Alliance, 1913-1987, Hodges, Ian Graham, 1921-2006, Reynolds, Leslie Arthur, Rogan, Edwin Peter, Wade, David Donald, Wilkinson, A., Williams, L. M., Victoria. Ministry of Transport
Published: Melbourne : A. C. Brooks, Government Printer, 1967
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1967-68, no. 21
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to Act 7 Elizabeth II No. 6355"
Report to "The Honorable V. F. Wilcox, M.P., Minister of Transport"
Commissioners: G. F. W. Brown, E. P. Rogan and L. A. Reynolds
"W. O. Galletly, Chief Mechanical Engineer"
"D. D. Wade, Chief Civil Engineer"
"I. G. Hodges, Chief Electricial Engineer"
"A. Wilkinson, Comptroller of Stores"
"A. J. A. Gardner, Auditor General"
"L. M. Williams, Comptroller of Accounts"
E. H. Brownbill, Chairman of Commissioners, retired in April 1967 after occupying the position of Chairman for a period of eleven years
Physical Description: 30p. : ill. ; 34cm.