Victorian Railways : report of the Victorian Railways Commissioners for the year ended 30th June 1968

Corporate Author: Victorian Railways
Other Authors: Brown, George Frederick William, 1908-1991, Gardner, Arthur John Alliance, 1913-1987, Hodges, Ian Graham, 1921-2006, Keane, Stanley Francis, Miller, Norman Leslie, Reynolds, Leslie Arthur, Rogan, Edwin Peter, Thomson, Arthur William, Wade, David Donald, Victoria. Ministry of Transport
Published: Melbourne : A. C. Brooks, Government Printer, 1968
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1968-69, no. 17
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to Act 7 Elizabeth II. No. 6355"
Report to "The Honorable V. F. Wilcox, M.P., Minister of Transport"
Commissioners: G. F. W. Brown, E. P. Rogan and L. A. Reynolds
"S. F. Keane, Chief Mechanical Engineer"
"D. D. Wade, Chief Civil Engineer"
"I. G. Hodges, Chief Electricial Engineer"
"A. W. Thomson, Comptroller of Stores"
"A. J. A. Gardner, Auditor General"
"N. L. Miller, Comptroller of Accounts"
Physical Description: 34p. : ill. ; 34cm.