Report from the Parliamentary Standing Committee on Railways on the question of the proposed Netherby railway

Corporate Author: Victoria. Parliament. Standing Committee on Railways
Other Authors: Graham, George, 1838-1922, Bailes, Alfred Shrapnell, 1849-1928, Embling, William Henry, 1840-1912, McBride, Peter, Sir, 1867-1923, Melville, Donald, 1829?-1919, Warde, Edward Coughlan, c. 1862-1925
Published: Melbourne : Robt. S. Brain, Government Printer, 1905
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1905, Railways Standing Committee report no. 4
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Ordered by the Legislative Assembly to be printed 28th November 1905"
Committee: G. Graham (Chairman), A. S. Bailes, W.H. Embling, P. McBride, D. Melville and E. C. Warde
"Netherby is a small township about 16 miles, in a direct line, north of Nhill, which is on the Dimboola and Serviceton railway. It is also about 20 miles west of Jeparit, which is on the Dimboola and Rainbow line"
Includes references to tevidence given by Maurice Kernot (acting engineer-in-chief Vic. Railways)
BOUND IN 1905 VOLUME 1 p. [859-865]
Physical Description: 7p. ; 34cm.