Item Description: "Presented to Parliament pursuant to the provisions of the Railways Standing Committee Act 1890 (54 Vict. No. 1177) Section 18"
Committee comprised: James Buchanan, Donald Melville, Edward Morey, John Balfour Burton, Ewen Hugh Cameron (Chairman), Albert William Craven, Albert Harris, William Arthur Trenwith and John Samuel White.
Physical Description: 14p. ; 34cm.