Treasury minute on report from the Committee of Public Accounts on subscriber trunk dialling telephones : together with summary of that report

Corporate Author: Victoria. Parliament. Legislative Assembly. Public Accounts Committee
Other Authors: Cochrane, Leslie James, 1894-1972, McDonald, Russell Stanley Leslie, 1913-1980, McLaren, Ian F. 1912-2000, Reese, Llew 1919-1982, Stoneham, C. P. 1909-1992, Trezise, Neil Benjamin, 1931-2006, Wheeler, Kenneth Henry, Sir, 1912-1996
Published: Melbourne : A. C. Brooks, Government Printer, 1969
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1969-70, no. D 3
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Ordered by the Legislative Assembly to be printed 23rd September 1969"
Committee: Leslie Cochrane , Russell McDonald, Ian McLaren, Llew Reese, Clive Stoneham, Neil Trezise and Sir Kenneth Wheeler
Physical Description: 4p. ; 34cm.