Item Description: "Ordered by the Legislative Assembly to be printed, 9th July, 1929"
Arthur Walter (chairman), William Brownbill, Edmund Greenwood, Ralph Hjorth, Arthur Hughes, Edward Morley and James Murphy
On 12th December, 1928, E. Morley was discharged from attendance on the Committee of Public Accounts and W. West was appointed in his stead
Physical Description: 6p. ; 34cm.