Item Description: "Presented to Parliament pursuant to the provisions of the Railways Standing Committee Act 1915 (6 Geo. V., No. 2717), Section 27"
Report "To His Excellency Lieutenant-Colonel the Right Honorable Arthur Herbert Tennyson, Baron Somers, K.C.M.G., D.S.O., M.C., Governor of the State of Victoria"
Committee: Alfred Chandler (chairman), Alexander Bell, James Deany, Sir Albert Lind, Robert Solly and Gordon Webber
The fifteenth Committee was appointed on 22nd July, 1924
A. Lind was Chairman of the Committee, in succession to J. Deany, from 3rd August, 1926, to 2nd February, 1927. A. Chandler was appointed Chairman of the Committee on 3rd February, 1927, in succession to A. Lind
Physical Description: 8p. ; 34cm.