Item Description: "Presented to Parliament pursuant to the provisions of the Railways Standing Committee Act 1890 (54 Vict. No. 1177) Section 18"
Committee comprised: E. H. Cameron (Chairman), D. Melville, James Buchanan, J. Balfour Burton, A. W. Craven, Albert Harris, E. Morey, W. A. Trenwith and John S. White.
Physical Description: 22p. ; 34cm.