Report of the Closer Settlement Board for the year ended 30th June, 1929

Corporate Author: Victoria. Closer Settlement Board
Other Authors: Dempster, William, b. 1871, Kent, Ernest Alfred, 1869-1945, McIver, William, 1871-1930, Malcolm, Norman Harty, 1881-1948, Moore, George, b. 1866, Pescott, James Richard, b. 1866, Victoria. Dept. of Crown Lands and Survey
Published: Melbourne : H. J. Green, Government Printer, 1929
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1929, Second Session no. 2
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to the provisions of Section 38 of the Discharged Soldiers Settlement Act 1917, Section 13 of the Discharged Soldiers Settlement Act 1918, and Section 142 of the Closer Settlement Act 1915"
Report to "The Honorable the Minister for Lands"
Board: W. McIver (chairman), Geo. Moore and Norman H. Malcolm
"J. R. Pescott, Secretary"
"W. McIver, Director of Land Settlement"
"W. Dempster, Accountant, Lands Department"
"E. A. Kent, Inspector of Audit"
Physical Description: 40p. ; 34cm.