Agricultural education : accounts of the Trustees of Agricultural Colleges and the Council of Agricultural Education from 1st January 1908, to 30th June 1908

Corporate Author: Victoria. Council of Agricultural Education
Other Authors: Graham, George, 1838-1922, Mabbott, Frederick Wedderburn, 1865-1947, Duffus, Edmond George, b. 1846, Yeo, Charles, 1829?-1923, Langdon, Thomas, 1832-1914, Harris, Joseph, 1833-1925
Published: Melbourne : J. Kemp, Government Printer, 1909
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1909, Second Session no. 25
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament in pursuance of Section 26, Agricultural Colleges Act 1890, No. 1062"
"Geo. Graham, Minister of Agriculture"
"F. W. Mabbott, Clerk of the Executive Council"
"E. G. Duffus, Treasurer Agricultural College Fund"
"Charles Yeo, Thomas Langdon, Joseph Harris, Trustees Agricultural College Lands"
Physical Description: 6p. ; 33cm.