Hospitals for the insane : report of the Inspector-General of the Insane for the year ended 31st December 1910

Corporate Author: Victoria. Lunacy Dept.
Other Authors: Barker, Walter Herbert, 1854-1924, Gamble, Morris Frederick Horsley, 1866-1931, Godfrey, Clarence George Sheffield, 1867-1948, Jones, William Ernest, 1867-1957, Lethbridge, Robert Wellesley, b. 1857, Mullen, William Lowell, 1861-1912, Philpott, Albert John William, 1873-1950, Steell, John, b. 1859
Published: Melbourne : J. Kemp, Government Printer, 1911
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1911, no. 38
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to Act 3 Edw. VII No. 1873 Section 15"
"W. Ernest Jones, Inspector-General of the Insane"
Includes reports to W. Ernest Jones from J. Steell (Hospital for the Insane Yarra Bend), M. Gamble (Hospital for the Insane Kew), W. L. Mullen (Hospital for the Insane Ararat), A. J. W. Philpott (Hospital for the Insane Beechworth) Walter H. Barker (Hospital for the Insane Ballarat), R. W. Lethbridge (Hospital for the Insane Sunbury) and Clarence Godfrey (Hospital for Insane Royal Park & Receiving House Royal Park)
Physical Description: 52p. ; 34cm.