Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to Act 6 Geo. V. No. 2716"
Report "To the Honorable the Minister of Railways"
Commissioners: Harold W. Clapp (chairman), T. B. Molomby and W. M. Shannon
"A. E. Smith, Chief Mechanical Engineer"
"E. H. Ballard, Chief Engineer of Way and Works"
"H. P. Colwell, Chief Electrical Engineer"
"W. D. Morgan, Acting Chief Storekeeper"
"F. M. Calcutt, Chief Engineer of Signals and Telegraphs"
"J. A. Norris, Auditor-General"
"T. F. Brennan, Chief Accountant"
Includes index
Physical Description: 127p., [12] p. of plates : ill., fold. col. maps ; 34cm.