Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to the Act 54 Vict. No. 1110, Sec. 8"
Report "To the Honorable the Chief Secretary"
Trustees: Henry Giles Turner (president), Sir Henry John Wrixon, Alexander Leeper, Sir Edward Carlile, Edward John Nanson, Molesworth R. Greene [sic], William Henry Fitchett, John Mather, Walter Baldwin Spencer, Robert Murray Smith, Edward Holdsworth Sugden, Sir Thomas à Beckett, Alexander Sydney Joske, John Emanuel Mackey, George Swinburne, Sir Henry Weedon, James Moloney, Walter Withers and R. G. McCutcheon
Includes reports from Edmund La Touche Armstrong (sec/chief librarian), Lindsay Bernard Hall (director National Gallery/master School of Art), Max Meldrum, H. Septimus Power and Clewin Harcourt, Richard Henry Walcott (curator Industrial and Technological Museum), Jas. A. Kershaw (curator Zoological Collections) and R. Henry Walcott (curator Geological, Mineralogical, and Ethnological Collections)
Physical Description: 41p. ; 34cm.