Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to the Act 54 Vict. No. 1110, Sec. 8"
Trustees: Henry Giles Turner (president), Sir Henry J. Wrixon, James Smith, Edward John Nanson, Alexander Leeper, Molesworth R. Greene [sic], W. H. Fitchett, John Mather, Sir William A. Zeal, Sir Thomas Bent, Walter Baldwin Spencer, Robert Murray Smith, E. H. Sugden, Mr Justice à Beckett, Edward Carlile, J. Ford Paterson, W. T. Reay and Alexander S. Joske.
Includes reports from Edmund La Touche Armstrong (sec./chief librarian), Lindsay Bernard Hall (director National Gallery/master School of Art), Walter Withers, Albert Enes and P. M. Carew-Smyth, Richard Henry Walcott (curator Industrial and Technological Museum), W. Baldwin Spencer (hon. director National Gallery), Jas. A. Kershaw (curator Zoological Collections) and Richard Henry Walcott (curator Geological and Mineralogical and Ethnological Collections)
Physical Description: 40p. ; 33cm.