Item Description: "Ordered by the Legislative Assembly to be printed 15th October 1874"
Select Committee initially comprised: Mr Casey, Mr Langton, Sir James McCulloch, Mr Berry, Mr Service, Mr MacPherson, Mr O'Grady, Mr MacBain, Mr G. V. Smith, Mr Must, Mr Munro and Mr R. Murray Smith
On 1st September 1874 Mr A. T. Clark and Mr Sullivan were added to the Committee
Witnesses: Alfred J. Agg (Commissioner of Audit), Charles H[enry?] Fletcher (officer in charge Licensing Branch Lands Dept. during perpetration of the frauds), Robert Gudemann (accountant Treasury), Clement Hodgkinson (ex Assistant Commissioner of Lands and Survey), Francis Jones (Commissioner of Audit), Arthur Morrah (chief clerk Lands Dept.) and C. H. Symonds (Commissioner of Audit)
Physical Description: xi, 74p. ; 33cm.