Item Description: "Presented to Parliament pursuant to the provisions of the Railways Standing Committee Act 1890 (54 Vict., No. 1177), Section 18"
Report "To His Excellency the Honorable Sir Arthur Lyulph Stanley ... Governor of the State of Victoria"
Committee: Ewen Cameron (chairman), Alfred Hicks, Donald Melville, Samuel Barnes, John Billson and Edward Warde
Mr Barnes was appointed a member of the Committee on the 21st January, 1914, in place of William Hutchinson, whose seat became vacant on his accepting the offices of Minister of Water Supply and Minister of Agriculture on the 22nd December, 1913
Appendix: Victorian Railways : railways constructed by the Board of Land and Works (Railway Construction Branch) and opened for traffic during the period from 1st January 1909 to date - prepared by M. E. Kernot
Physical Description: 10p. ; 34cm.