Item Description: "Presented to Parliament pursuant to the provisions of the "Railways Standing Committee Act 1890" (54 Vict. No. 1177), Section 18"
Committee comprised: Thomas Bent (Chairman), Joseph Henry Abbott, James Buchanan, Henry Gore, Donald Melville, George Young, William Austin Zeal, William Anderson, Arthur Champion Groom, John McIntyre, John William Taverner, Albert Lee Tucker, John Woods and Alexander Young.
Physical Description: lxxxviii, 295p. ; 33cm.