Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament by His Excellency's command"
Victorian delegates: Charles Gavan Duffy (Chief Secretary and Premier) and Graham Berry (Treasurer and Commissioner of Customs)
NSW delegates: Sir James Martin (Attorney-General and Premier), George William Lord (Colonial Treasurer) and Joseph Docker (Postmaster-General)
Tasmanian delegates: James Milne Wilson (Colonial Secretary and Premier) and James Dunn (Executive Council member)
South Australian delegates: John Hart (Treasurer and Premier), William Milne (Chief Secretary) and William Morgan MLC
Queensland delegates: John Malbon Thompson (Secretary for Public Lands) and Thomas Lodge Murray-Prior (Postmaster-General)
Physical Description: 10p. ; 35cm.