Transport Regulation Board : annual report for the year ended 30th June 1973 /

Corporate Author: Victoria. Transport Regulation Board
Other Authors: Bolster, J. R., Cook, A. V. C., Kay, Benjamin Patrick, b. 1913, Mactier, James Oliver, 1914-1986, Victoria. Ministry of Transport
Published: Melbourne : C. H. Rixon, Government Printer, 1973
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1973-74, no. 13
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to the provisions of the Transport Regulation Act"
"The Honorable Edward Raymond Meagher, M.B.E., E.D., M.P., Minister of Transport"
Board: B. P. Kay (chairman), J. R. Bolster and J. O. Mactier
"A. V. C. Cook, Secretary"
The Chairman, B. P. Kay, was overseas for 11 weeks from 15th April, visiting South Africa and Europe
Physical Description: 61p. : ill. (some fold.), maps, ports. ; 34cm.