Transport Regulation Board : annual report for the year ended 30th June, 1974

Corporate Author: Victoria. Transport Regulation Board
Other Authors: Bolster, J. R., Cook, A. V. C., Kay, Benjamin Patrick, b. 1913, Mactier, James Oliver, 1914-1986, Victoria. Ministry of Transport
Published: Melbourne : C. H. Rixon, Government Printer, 1974
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1974-76, no. 24
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to the provisions of the Transport Regulation Act"
Report to "The Honorable Edward Raymond Meagher, M.B.E., E.D., M.P., Minister of Transport"
Board: B. P. Kay (chairman), J. O. Mactier and J. R. Bolster
"A. V. C. Cook, Secretary"
Physical Description: 64p. : ill. (some fold.), maps, ports. ; 34cm.