Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to Act 7 Elizabeth II No. 6355"
Report to "The Honorable E. R. Meagher, M.B.E., E.D., M.P., Minister of Transport"
Board: A. G. Gibbs (chairman), G. F. W. Brown, R. W. Ellis, I. G. Hodges, L. M. Perrott, J. G. W. Urbahns and N. G. Wilson
"S. F. Keane, Chief Mechanical Engineer"
"D. D. Wade, Chief Civil Engineer"
"A. Firth, Chief Electrical Engineer"
"A. J. Fell, Comptroller of Stores"
"B. Hamilton, Auditor General"
"J. K. McGowan, Comptroller of Accounts"
Physical Description: 25p. : ill. ; 34cm.