Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament by His Excellency's command"
Report to "His Excellency Sir John Michael Fleetwood Fuller"
Board: John Murray (chief secretary) (chairman), William A. Callaway, Anne F. Bon, James A. Boyd, Ewen H. Cameron, Thomas Livingston, John H. MacFarland and J. P. Wilson
"J. Carroll, Inspecting Officer"
Appendices: reports to William J. Ditchburn (acting sec. of the Board) from C. A. Robarts (Coranderrk Aboriginal Station), J. H. Stahle (Lake Condah Mission Station), R. W. Howe (Lake Tyers Church Mission Station), M. J. Gleeson (Framlingham Mission Station) and accounts of expenditure
Physical Description: 10p. ; 33cm.