Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament by His Excellency's command"
Board comprised: The Chief Secretary (Alfred Deakin) (Chairman), C. M. Officer, Wm. Anderson, E. H. Cameron, J. R. Hopkins, A. A. C. Le Souef, W. E. Morris and Alex Morrison
Appendices consist of reports to F. A. Hagenauer, General Inspector and Secretary of the Board, from Joseph Shaw (Coranderrk), John Bulmer (Lake Tyers Church Mission Station), J. H. Stahle (Lake Condah Mission Station), F. A. Hagenauer (Ramahyuck Aboriginal Mission Station) and Paul Bogisch (Lake Hindmarsh Mission Station) and various accounts of expenditure.
Physical Description: 19p. ; 33cm.