Transport Regulation Board : annual report for the year ended 30th June 1976

Corporate Author: Victoria. Transport Regulation Board
Other Authors: Bolster, J. R., Cook, A. V. C., Edmonds, F. E., Kay, Benjamin Patrick, b. 1913, Mactier, James Oliver, 1914-1986, Sheahan, H., Victoria. Ministry of Transport
Published: Melbourne : C. H. Rixon, Government Printer, 1976
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1976-78, no. 50
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to the provisions of the Transport Regulation Act"
Report to "The Honorable Joseph Anstice Rafferty, B.A., F.A.I.M., M.P., Minister of Transport"
Board: B. P. Kay (chairman), J. O. Mactier and J. R. Bolster
Secretary: A. V. C. Cook
Deputy Secretary: H. Sheahan
Asst. Secretary: F. E. Edmonds
Physical Description: 92p. : ill. (some fold.), maps, ports ; 34cm.