Annual report of the Rural Finance and Settlement Commission for the year ended 30th June 1976

Corporate Author: Victoria. Rural Finance and Settlement Commission
Other Authors: Alford, Stuart, Baker, G. McG., Hamilton, Bruce, 1916-2011, Harry, C. O., Kerr, T. A. L., Livingston, D. H., Morton, Ian Kenneth, 1919-2011, Smith, Malcolm McG., Todd, D. L., Victoria. Treasury
Published: Melbourne : F. D. Atkinson, Government Printer, 1977
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1976-78, no. 77
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to Section 27 of the Rural Finance and Settlement Commission Act 1961"
"Report to the Honorable the Treasurer"
Commission: I. K. Morton (chairman), C. O. Harry and T. A. Kerr
Secretary/Manager Administration: D. H. Livingston
Deputy Secretary: G. McG. Baker
Accountant: D. L. Todd
Chief Loans Officer: M. McG. Smith
Chief Valuer: S. T. J. Alford
"B. Hamilton, Auditor-General"
Physical Description: 1v. (unpaged) : ill. ; 34cm.