Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to Act 7 Elizabeth II No. 6355"
Report to "The Honorable J. A. Rafferty, M.P., Minister of Transport"
Board: A. G. Gibbs (chairman), I. G. Hodges, J. J. Brown, R. W. Ellis, L. M. Perrott, F. R. G. Strickland, J. G. W. Urbahns and N. G. Wilson
Following the retirement of G. F. W. Brown on the expiration of his appointment on 7 May 1977, F. R. G. Strickland was appointed as a member of the Board
Physical Description: 22p. : ill., map ; 34cm.