Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to Act 7 Elizabeth II No. 6355"
Report to "The Honorable J. A. Rafferty, M.P., Minister of Transport"
Board: A. G. Gibbs (chairman), G. F. Brown, J. J. Brown, R. W. Ellis, I. G. Hodges, L. M. Perrott, J. G. W. Urbahns and N. G. Wilson
In December 1975 the Railways Act 1958 was amended to increase the number of Board members from 7 to 8. J. J. Brown, who had been acting as the deputy of J. G. W. Urbahns, was appointed as a member of the V.R. Board for a term from 1 January 1976 to 7 May 1977
"S. F. Keane, Chief Mechanical Engineer"
"D. D. Wade, Chief Civil Engineer"
"A. Firth, Chief Electrical Engineer"
"A. J. Fell, Comptroller of Stores"
Physical Description: 26p. : ill. ; 34cm.