Item Description: "Ordered by the Legislative Assembly to be printed 14th April 1976"
Report to "The Honorable E. R. Meagher, M.B.E., E.D., M.P., Minister of Transport"
Board: A. G. Gibbs (chairman), G. F. W. Brown, J. J. Brown, R. W. Ellis, I. G. Hodges, L. M. Perrott and N. G. Wilson
"S. F. Keane, Chief Mechanical Engineer"
"D. D. Wade, Chief Civil Engineer"
"A. Firth, Chief Electrical Engineer"
"A. J. Fell, Comptroller of Stores"
"B. Hamilton, Auditor General"
"J. K. McGowan, Comptroller of Accounts"
On 8 January 1975, G. W. Urbahns was granted by the Minister leave of absence from meetings of the Board until 31 December 1975, to permit him to undertake an engineering assignment in the USA. On 10 June 1975, J. J. Brown was appointed to act as the deputy of Mr Urbahns in his capacity as a member of the Board for the period 11 June to 31 December 1975
Physical Description: 30p. : ill. ; 34cm.