Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament by his Excellency's command"
Commission comprised: M. K. McKenzie (President), John Gavan Duffy, James H. Graves, John Bowser, Thomas Kennedy and George Sangster.
Spark-Arrester Testing Committee comprised: A. L. Beattie (Chairman), T. H. Woodroffe, T. H. Houghton, H. C. Mais and Alexr. Wilson.
Physical Description: xxxvii, 159p., [12] leaves of plates : plans ; 34cm.