Transport Regulation Board : annual report for the year ended 30th June 1978 /

Corporate Author: Victoria. Transport Regulation Board
Other Authors: Anderson, L. G., Cook, A. V. C., Edmonds, F. E., Hocking, P. R., Jacobs, R. G., Key, W. R., Mactier, James Oliver, 1914-1986, Nougher, T. H., Shea, Kevin P., Sheahan, H., Smith, Cecil John V., 1929-, Victoria. Ministry of Transport
Published: Melbourne : F. D. Atkinson, Government Printer, 1978
Parliamentary Paper Number: Parliamentary paper (Victoria. Parliament) ; 1978-79, no. 48
Online Access:
Tags: Add Tag
Cover Image
Saved in:
Item Description: "Presented to both Houses of Parliament pursuant to the provisions of the Transport Regulation Act"
"Ordered by the Legislative Assembly to be printed"
Report to "The Honourable Robert Maclellan, M.L.A., Minister of Transport"
Board: A. V. C. Cook (chairman), P. R. Hocking and K. P. Shea
"C. J. V. Smith, Secretary"
Deputy Secretary: W. R. Key
Asst. Secretary (admin.): R. G. Jacobs
Asst. Secretary (operations): T. H. Nougher
J. O. Mactier retired from the Board on 30 June 1978 and on 1 July 1978 K. P. Shea was appointed in his stead
H. Sheahan (sec.), L. G. Anderson (deputy sec.) and F. E. Edmonds (asst. sec. - admin.) retired during the year
Physical Description: 70p. : ill., maps, ports ; 34cm.